... quickie review... i liked it! it's definitely a cool concept to have the entire series take place over one 24 hour period... i was worried they wouldn't have enough to keep it interesting, but they seemed to so far.
my main worry is that the show will be so episodic, that missing a week will put a serious kibosh on your enjoyment. well, there's always the vcr.
good show overall. borrow someone's tape if you didn't catch it... you'll probably get into it.
my main worry is that the show will be so episodic, that missing a week will put a serious kibosh on your enjoyment. well, there's always the vcr.
good show overall. borrow someone's tape if you didn't catch it... you'll probably get into it.
no subject
Date: 2001-11-06 07:53 pm (UTC)but the Simpsons was pretty cool :o)
*loved* the leprechaun
Re:
Date: 2001-11-07 04:01 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2001-11-07 04:54 am (UTC)*me's favourite cereals* :o)